My Account page – Has three tabs, each are very important information that is used for your templates and the Campaigns you create. Without some of this information, you will not be able to finish building a campaign, which goes without saying, you will not be able to send a campaign.
Includes First name, Last name, Email, Password, Timezone, Language and a Browse button so that you can upload an image of yourself.
Includes Company information that will be auto-filled in your templates if you use ‘tags’. Company address items that are required are designated with an *. For company phone, it could be your direct contact number, whether it is a cell phone or landline if you are an independent contractor (such as a real estate agent). As will be explained, the information in the templates can be changed by you.
Disable Account Tab
Once you disable your account, all your lists, segments, campaigns and subscribers will be removed from our system. We will keep your account disabled for a period of time and if you don't login anymore, we will simply remove it for good. You can reactivate your account at any time by simply logging into the system.